Resilience Audit and Certification


Audited by Certified IDCA Auditors

Audit Specifications

IT resilience audit will entail a comprehensive assessment and evaluation of the true resilience vulnerabilities and capabilities of the IT environment under review. IDCA IT resilience audits will involve the assessment of the following elements:

Areas Covered in this Audit

  • Recovery Time Objective (RTO)
  • BCP and DRP Feasibility
  • Application Resilience
  • Platform and Compute Resilience
  • Infrastructure and System Resilience
  • Topology, and ITI Resilience
  • IT Operational Resilience
  • NOC Resilience
  • HR Resilience
  • IT Financial Resilience
  • IT Business Resilience

Resilience Efficacy Rating

For the IT Audit, the effectiveness, ability and value of safety and security of the organization’s IT is measured and an RER® rating is provided.