Resilience Audit and Certification


Audited by Certified IDCA Auditors

Audit Specifications

Cloud resilience audit will entail a comprehensive assessment and evaluation of the true resilience vulnerabilities and capabilities of the cloud under review. IDCA cloud resilience audits will involve the assessment of the following elements:

Areas Covered in this Audit

  • Recovery Time Objective (RTO)
  • BCP and DRP Feasibility
  • Application Resilience
  • Platform and Compute Resilience
  • Infrastructure and System Resilience
  • Topology, Site, SFI and ITI Resilience
  • Cloud Operational Resilience
  • NOC Resilience
  • HR Resilience
  • Cloud Financial Resilience
  • Cloud Business Resilience
“Proving resilient: the capability to rebound, recover and resume seamless cloud operation”

Resilience Efficacy Rating

For the Cloud Audit, the effectiveness, ability and value of safety and security of the organization’s cloud is measured and an RER® rating is provided.